Here you can find a list of our current committees, with their president marked with [p].

Observing Committee – Takes, reduces and works with data from telescopes on the old observatory.
Members: Emanuele Di Gloria [p], Josha van Houdt, Alex Pietrow

If you want to join a committee then please email us trough the contact form on the right.